Less than 24 hours to go….


Marshall Goldsmith Movie to live.

I just wanted to confirm that in 24 hours from now the free exclusive online Premiere (Asia timezone) of The Earned Life starts, followed by a Live Q&A with the Cast & Crew.
The film is about 1h 30min, followed with a 60 minutes Q&A, so the whole event will take about 2 hours and 30 minutes in total.

Please check if you reserved your calendar for 2h 30min on Thursday, March 11th at the following times:

  • 8:30am Delhi
  • 10am Bangkok
  • noon Tokyo
  • 2pm Sydney
  • 7pm Pacific (the day before in this timezone, so on March 11th)
  • 10pm Eastern (the day before in this timezone, so on March 11th)

Everyone who registers will get access to the recording for 24 hours after the live event.
At the time of the event, please go to this page: https://goldsmithmovie.com/live-screening-2021-03-12
You will receive a reminder just before we start.

Could you please help to inspire more people?
Here is a social media template ready to share:
Join the premiere of #TheEarnedLifeMovie about Marshall Goldsmith’s legacy as the world’s #1 leadership thinker: https://goldsmithmovie.com

Here are more ready-made templates to share this free online premiere: https://goldsmithmovie.com/templates-launch

All the best,
Patryk & Kasia Wezowski
Directors/Producers of THE EARNED LIFE movie
https://goldsmithmovie.com